vpicture
icon
icon

Hoffman City Council
Meetings, Minutes, and Members


Village President 
Ex-Officio - members of all committees
William A. Guile
bguile@frontiernet.net
Village Clerk
Toni Guile
voh@netwitz.net  
Water Billing Clerk
Carla Knolhoff
voh@netwitz.net  
     
Utilities
Brian Atchison
atchison335@yahoo.com  
Street
Mitch McClaren
mcclarm@frontier.com
Ordinance/Zoning
Mark Snyder
msnyder@cffab.com
     
Health/Safety
Jamie Spittler
spittler@frontiernet.net  
Finance
Karen Grawe
Karengrawe@hotmail.com
Park/Beautification
Tammy Travis
t2travis@frontiernet.net  
     

Organization Information

   
     
     

Council meetings

 

Minutes & Agendas:

AGENDAS MINUTES
January 2018 January 2018
February 2018 February 2018
     March 2018 March 2018
April 2018 April 2018
May 2018 May 2018
Special Meeting
 May 23 2018
Special Meeting
May 23 2018
June 2018           June 2018
July 2018 July 2017
August 2017 August 2017
September 2017 September 2017
October 2017 October 2017
November 2017 November 2017
December 2017 December 2017
View Archive Minutes and Agenda
picture