vpicture
icon
icon

Hoffman City Council
Meetings, Minutes, and Members


Village President 
Ex-Officio - members of all committees
William A. Guile
bguile@frontiernet.net
Village Clerk
Toni Guile
voh@netwitz.net  
Water Billing Clerk
Carla Knolhoff
voh@netwitz.net  
     
Utilities
Brian Atchison
atchison335@yahoo.com  
Street
Mitch McClaren
mcclarm@frontier.com
Ordinance/Zoning
Mark Snyder
msnyder@cffab.com
     
Health/Safety
Jamie Spittler
spittler@frontiernet.net  
Finance
Karen Grawe
Karengrawe@hotmail.com
Park/Beautification
Tammy Travis
t2travis@frontiernet.net  
     

                                       Organization Information

     
     
     

Council meetings

 

Minutes & Agendas:

AGENDAS MINUTES
January 2017 January 2017
February 2017 February 2017
     March 2017 March 2017
April 2017 April 2017
April 25 2017 Special Meeting April 25 2017 Special Meeting
May 2017 May 2017
June 2017           June 2017
July 2017 July 2017
August 2017 August 2016
September 2017 September 2016
October 2016 October 2016
November 2016 November 2016
December 2016 December 2016
picture